PLEASE CLICK CONTINENT TO ENTER 

Africa.png

enter
 

Africa

Nigeria 7:00pm

WAT (UTC/GMC +1 Hour)

South Africa 8:00pm SAST (UTC/GMC +2 Hours)

Asia.png

enter

South Asia

Pakistan 6:30pm PKT (UTC/GMC +5 Hours)

India 7:00pm

I

ST (UTC/GMC +5.5 Hours)

Bangladesh 8:00pm BST (UTC/GMC +6 Hours)

South Asia.png

enter

 

 Asia

Thailand 6:00pm

ICT (UTC/GMC 7+ Hours)

Malaysia 7:00pm

MYT (UTC/GMC 8+ Hours)

Philippines 7:00pm PHT (UTC/GMC 8+ Hours)